Call Us Today! (951) 500-5549

Proudly serving Beaumont, CA and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 961469 (C-36 Plumbing)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.69

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/08/2018 | Author: John M.

Comments: ok

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 12/05/2018 | Author: Dee dee S.

Comments: The serviceman replaced a bad faucet at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: Theodore R.

Comments: On time, professional and would recommend their services.

Review Date: 11/26/2018 | Author: Tony T.

Comments: Great experience, good work!

Review Date: 11/19/2018 | Author: Lincoln G.

Comments: Very pleasant and competent plumber. Performed a great service.

Review Date: 11/08/2018 | Author: Patti H.

Comments: Very nice company to deal with. They kept me informed as to what they found and gave me a fair price to repair iit.

Review Date: 11/01/2018 | Author: William J.

Comments: Raul was very knowledgeable and professional. I would request him by name for future projects concerning our plumbing

Review Date: 11/01/2018 | Author: Cameron B.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 10/31/2018 | Author: W R.

Review Date: 10/30/2018 | Author: Jocelyn W.

Comments: Jorge Guillien was very professional and courteous. The job was done in a timely matter. My husband and I was pleased with the work before and after pictures were taken. We will use the service with this company again!

Review Date: 10/24/2018 | Author: Lawrence D.

Comments: The service was top notch, but I have a question for HomeAdvisor. My understanding was that HA would suggest three Pros, and that each would give an estimate beforehand for the specific work requirement which I specified on my HA request. But I only got one (excellent) Pro response, and even he had to see the problem first hand before giving an estimate. I therefore had no opportunity to compare prices, which was the main reason I selected HA in the first place. Also, the work description (which I put significant effort into) had no impact whatsoever. To HA,,,,,, "bait and switch" is not OK, though I do appreciate that your service was otherwise prompt and excellent.

Review Date: 10/21/2018 | Author: Kevin H.

Comments: I had a mainline stoppage. I could not get my regular plumber to come out because he was out of town. I went to Home Advisor and agreed to have Easy Rooter Plumbing come out and service my mainline. The work was done very quickly and professionally. The cost was more than I expected and my regular would have done it for half.

Review Date: 10/20/2018 | Author: Will R.

Comments: Tuff job done well.

Review Date: 10/18/2018 | Author: Paul L.

Comments: Jonathan and Jorge worked tirelessly for ten hours straight to bypass a slab leak at my home. They showed up timely, and were fully prepared to do what was necessary to ensure that I and my family had our water service restored that day. They were polite and upbeat throughout the entire project, were respectful of our home while working, and were very knowledgeable. They are a credit to their trade. Prior to retiring, I managed $730 million in new construction and renovation for several large organizations, and have a great deal of experience with all construction trades. Based upon my professional history, and what I experienced with Easy Rooter Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, I would highly recommend them for any residential plumbing job. Trust these people.

Review Date: 10/16/2018 | Author: Marcia C.

Comments: Jorge was very personable, explained everything and worked efficiently. He made sure the facet wasn’t leaking before he left. I would recommend them for other jobs.

Review Date: 10/15/2018 | Author: Linda A.

Comments: Very courteous people! Job well done!

Review Date: 10/07/2018 | Author: Mikey F.

Comments: Jorge arrived to clean my main drain clog the same day Easy Rooter contacted me. he's knowledgeable and did not leave until hes fully satisfied that he got all the clog. I would use them again

Review Date: 10/01/2018 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Had problem ordering part but not fault of Jonathan. Had problem next day that I thought was related. Jonathan dropped everything to come at 8.30am & solved problem. We were having a home inspection & was very nervous. Had half hour to spare. Highly recommend. Technician George (ex- Marine) was great!

Review Date: 09/18/2018 | Author: Charleen S.

Comments: Jorge arrived to replace my water heater the same day I contacted Easy Rooter. He was clean, knowledgeable, efficient and answered all of my questions. I would use them again.

Review Date: 09/15/2018 | Author: Ross A.

Comments: Reliable, quality work by a personable professional.

Review Date: 09/15/2018 | Author: Perry S.

Comments: They provided estimate of repairing my water main. Unfortunately, I had several problems in a 30-year old PVC tract construction, so we decided to replace it. They provided good information on options and got my water running that night; the team completed the install of sleeved copper pipe the next day. Their price was between two other quotes but I felt comfortable working with them during the estimate process.

Review Date: 09/14/2018 | Author: Tony W.

Comments: The service technician was beyond professional. After going over everything with my wife and myself the service technician explained all the options after clearing the drain He took the time to make sure that the washing machine and the dishwasher drain without any problems I wish every service technician was like this

Review Date: 09/10/2018 | Author: Tim K.

Comments: Juan did a great job, he was able to take care of us the same morning we called and was able to get us taken care of that day.

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Edward A.

Comments: Our plumber was extra courteous and explained every step of the work he was doing. Very satisfied!

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Richard W.

Comments: Timely. Courteous. Efficient. Priced right. George did a good job.

Review Date: 09/04/2018 | Author: Judy B.

Comments: Jorge was friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job.

Review Date: 09/01/2018 | Author: Malinda W.

Comments: Great job! Fixed me up in record time. Juan was a vey nice man, and the installation was reasonably priced. I have a new plumber.

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Joni S.

Comments: Great company and plumber was very nice and professional

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Mercy M.

Comments: Repair was done quickly. Plumber was very nice and cleaned up after work was completed.

Review Date: 08/29/2018 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Very Professional

Review Date: 08/26/2018 | Author: Tracy L.

Comments: 650.00 with two discounts to install a garbage disposal?? Yes first installation.. People look at me when I tell Them, Like I'm nuts. But the tech and plumber we're very nice did good work as far as I Know.. Only been a week so far

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Anthony K.

Comments: They fixed my problem quickly.

Review Date: 08/19/2018 | Author: Soussan B.

Comments: The representative and technician performed quality of coordaition and woke. Thank you.

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: Darlene R.

Comments: Courteous, on time and finished project in a timely manner

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Judy Z.

Review Date: 08/15/2018 | Author: Diane F.

Comments: Very thoughtful

Review Date: 08/13/2018 | Author: John T.

Comments: Did a great job

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Jad A.

Comments: Juan was very helpful and came.to.give a free estimate and explained the problem.

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Jeanie M.

Comments: I think the service was good but priced was a little to much for the the work that was done.

Review Date: 08/07/2018 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Lisa W.

Comments: My son found leaking pipes by accident while under the house. We called Easy Rooter and Jorge came out the next morning on time. They checked the pipes and showed me pictures of the problems. The owner came out as well and they gave me a quote to repair the problem, install a new water heater and replace another pipe, and install a faucet out front. They worked late into the evening and Jorge came back to finish the job the next morning. They were very professional and explained everything ahead of time, making sure I understood all my options. They did show me what it would take to do ALL the repiping, which I know I need, but I simply can't afford to do that right now. I would definitely call them again.

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Arlene S.

Comments: I hired them instead of the 1st pro because the repair options given to me were honest and the price a good value! They will be my 1st choice for future plumbing repairs. I give a high recommendation for George!!!!

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Nanette H.

Comments: The owner Johnathan was teriffic! He had me set up the next day. Jorge came out to install 2 toilets for us. We had another plumber not show up the night before. Jorge was there exactly when they said he would be. I even received text updates showing a picture of Jorge so I could see who was coming. This company was so professional. They are definitely my new plumber and I will be referring them to all my friends. I give them 10 stars!!

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Julie B.

Comments: Kevin did an outstanding job with our fireplace igniter unit and also fixed shower handle valve and replaced the spout. Also, Kevin heard my on going concern I have with our Maytag Dryer vent that runs up through the attic. Cleaning our vent every time after each load is essential but many do not realize the back part of the dryer and the main vent that runs from the vent from the dryer and it's journey up and through the interior parts of their attic etc. Unless you have yours in the wall that goes directly outside. Non the less it can be a fire hazard to boot! I will call on this company and request Kevin in the future! : ))

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Noel M.

Comments: Very prompt which is what I need since it is a plumbing issue. Kevin is five star technician and resolve the issue.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Roy T.

Comments: None.

Review Date: 07/30/2018 | Author: Virginia M.

Comments: Courteous, professional, knowledgeable. Expected the worst repair problem, shower & sink stopped up. (George) explained what the problem was carefully, complete with a drawing diagram to understand. He went right to work, cleaned up & was finished in less than one hour from the time he arrived. Plus, he arrived on time.

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Phillip M.

Comments: They were quick, knowledgeable and they got the work done in a timely manner.

Review Date: 07/21/2018 | Author: Carol A.

Comments: Very professional and friendly

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: Ricky O.

Comments: I had a satisfactory service experience with Easy Rooter. They responded back to my call the following day and promptly came to my home to inspect for any leaks. The two technicians who came did not find any leaks. There was no charge for the inspection but I paid for reasonable fees for unclogging the drain and caulking that they recommended. I will keep them on my contact list for services in the future.

Review Date: 07/15/2018 | Author: Nalda D.

Comments: The servicemen (George) was Respectful to me and my property, making sure to wear shoe covers in my house. He was well informed, because all of my questions were answered without delay. He was willing to check on an additional concern when requested.

Review Date: 07/14/2018 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Kevin was no time and did an incredible job connecting my BBQ grill

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Jim H.

Comments: Worker was prompt and efficient.

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Tim H.

Comments: Kevin was professional, prompt and knowledgable

Review Date: 07/11/2018 | Author: Brian Z.

Comments: George and Raul were excellent and very professional. will definitely use them in the future

Review Date: 06/30/2018 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: George did a great job as it was very involved. He repiped my cold system for the whole house as I had multiple slab leaks.

Review Date: 06/23/2018 | Author: Kathy F.

Comments: Very fast and thorough. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: John K.

Comments: Jorge worked hard and efficiently.

Review Date: 06/15/2018 | Author: Richard N.

Comments: George G. was pleasant, professional and an efficient worker. He resolved my list of issues in less than half a day.

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: David H.

Comments: They sent Juan and Raul to fix a leaking relief valve on my water heater. They were early, professional and made quick work out of it. I would use them again.

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: Marisa S.

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Donna O.

Comments: Tapped into existing laundry room plumbing to install new water and drain lines for laundry sink. Replaced old valve box that would not shut off.

Review Date: 06/06/2018 | Author: Thomas G.

Comments: Easy Rooter is a professional, reliable, and top-notch company! Our sewer line suddenly clogged, with potential to overflow; emergency weekend call and Juan arrived quickly, diagnosed with a camera, and showed us the line was full of tree roots. He fixed the urgent problem, thereby preventing damage within our home, then quoted (quickly) the cost to come back to remove the roots. Juan explained everything and also was kind and professional as I was a little stressed. The job was completed thoroughly (clear line via the on line camera), and cleaned the job site. We recommend Easy Rooter, these guys are great! Thank you Annette Riverside, CA

Review Date: 06/02/2018 | Author: Lesley P.

Comments: They are very good. Did a better job than the ones I had to have a year ago. I selected someone instead of going through Home Advisor. This time I went through Home Advisor and they selected Easy Rooter. They were 100% better.

Review Date: 05/28/2018 | Author: Benjamin B.

Comments: They actually showed up earlier than the scheduled time and did the work in the same day after providing several estimates to fit the budget. Juan was as professional as they get with his personalized recommendations and the repairs were simply phenomenal . I choose a more expensive option but it was worth the money when all was said and done. If you want a project done right and completed in the same day choose easy rooter.

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: Mike J.

Comments: .

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: Ursula V.

Comments: The service was prompt and reliable. I do not know if it was too expensive or not, but we were satisfied and that matters most. The technicians were knowledgeable and reliable and stuck to the time table.

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Ken K.

Comments: Dependable and excellent work.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Gail B.

Comments: Had to have our lines scoped. We watched on screen as Jonathan took time to explain exactly what we were seeing. Explained exactly what jetting would do for old cast iron pipes and sleeving for old orangeburg pipe. Very courteous and professional. Also very friendly. Scheduled for the day after we said "go". Great to work with and excellent price. Highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Cynthia F.

Comments: very friendly explained options

Review Date: 05/15/2018 | Author: Darrel C.

Comments: Great service. They were able to schedule the job on the same day as my request for no additional charge. Very professional but friendly also. Would definitely use their service again, and recommend to others.

Review Date: 05/14/2018 | Author: Ruben N.

Review Date: 05/12/2018 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Competent & courteous technicians

Review Date: 05/10/2018 | Author: Sylvia W.

Comments: Roy & Raul showed up on time, kept me informed on the status of the job, and cleaned up after themselves. Seemed expensive. Would recommend.

Review Date: 05/08/2018 | Author: D.j J.

Comments: Good service, professional and prompt, experts in field and credible.

Review Date: 04/28/2018 | Author: Ray C.

Comments: Starting from the first person I spoke with, Kimberly, she was great on the phone and very much concerned with my problem. When Nunez arrived he was very professional and easy to talk to. When Juan arrived to help he also was very professional and knowledgeable of what had to be done. The best service I have ever had..

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Mike T.

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Cristina M.

Review Date: 04/21/2018 | Author: Dennis U.

Comments: The Technician arrived on time and completed the project in the estimated duration.

Review Date: 04/21/2018 | Author: John W.

Comments: I highly recommend!

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Patricia M.

Comments: The worker was punctual, fast, and puts booties on his shoes before coming in my house.

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Bob P.

Comments: Responded quickly!

Review Date: 04/15/2018 | Author: Linda V.

Comments: He was prompt , friendly and courteous

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Sherrie B.

Comments: Great service!

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Joe E.

Comments: Juan spent pretty much the whole day with us replacing two bathroom sink faucets which we provided, mainly because of the many surprises left behind by the previous owners (corroded sinks made of thin cheap cast iron, no caulk between the sink and vanity, etc.). While I made a quick trip to Home Depot for two new sinks and caulk, he stayed on the job pulling out the old sinks and water lines. He then informed us every step of the way of things that really needed attention, not gratuitous upsells (think: Jiffy Lube, Pep Boys). He did everything he could to keep the cost down while doing the job right. We now have two pristine sinks with faucets to match and the peace of mind from knowing we made the right choice.

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Paula H.

Comments: Juan was great. He said just what he was going to do. I will be using him again.

Review Date: 04/13/2018 | Author: Daniel S.

Comments: Juan was very professional, friendly, and matter-of-fact. He did not attempt to "sell me." He simply diagnosed the issue and told me what he could do for me. He was easy to work with, and, after hiring him, his work exemplified quality and timeliness. I will call him again if more plumbing issues arise.

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Karen T.

Comments: Very professional. Explained everything that was going to be done. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/10/2018 | Author: Dorian S.

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Laura L.

Comments: Everything was great. Jorge G was terrific. I was a little disappointed with the arrival time. I was first told 11:00-1:00, then 1:00-2:00, then 2:00-2:15 and he arrived at 2:30. I just hate waiting around. I put off running my errands waiting for service and it would have been more helpful to know up front what time,even if it was later. Overall the service was awesome by Jorge G. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Bob A.

Comments: Had experienced random abrupt cessation of hot water supply from the tankless water heater. Check of the owner's manual revealed the error code was commonly associated with inadequate gas supply and a licensed gas technician would be required to troubleshoot the problem. Craig arrived on time, rapidly determined that this was not the problem, and contacted the manufacturer's tech support to identify possible alternate causes. Three possible alternates were identified, all unlisted/uncommon maintenance procedures, and Craig was able to work through them and return the heater to pristine operating condition. He also made several suggestions on continued periodic maintenance that we could perform, as well as required periodic maintenance that would need be done by a qualified gas technician. This was very helpful because the owner's manual was pretty thin on owner-maintenance specifics. With this knowledge, the heater should continue to provide low-cost, on-demand hot water for many years to come. While the service was not cheap, his review of the system was so thorough and the knowledge gained from his visit so comprehensive that this will preclude unnecessary similar service calls in the future -- well worth the initial cost. In short, a good, efficient, helpful service call we are glad to have made.

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Lori O.

Comments: George notified me before coming and he arrived exactly on time. He was polite, efficient at fixing the clogged drain and cleaned up when he was done. I'll use him again.

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: David B.

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Bryan T.

Comments: Jorge was friendly and accommodating to my needs!

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Ashley F.

Comments: They had initially missed my call the previous night but made sure they followed up the following day and showed up quickly to resolve my issue the same day. The technician was knowledgeable, friendly and gave me a fair price. He fixed a leaky pipe under the sink and gave me a quote for repairs to my water heater I will need in the future. He assisted with ordering the parts under warranty for my water heater from the manufacturer that he would need to make the repairs. I have used this company now twice and very pleased with them.

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Joe H.

Comments: Needed emergency help with leaking pipe to water heater. I went with Easy Rooter and they were here within an hour. Tech was very savi in what was going on and what had to be done. He explained his work step by step and very polite with my questions...way to go Juan! Very happy customer at end of job

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Sean G.

Comments: Great experience

Review Date: 03/26/2018 | Author: Sonia F.

Comments: The gentleman who came answered many questions pertaining to plumbing issues and upgrades to our home that will benefit us in water conservation and personal health. He was pleasant and he did a great job for us. I will highly recommend the company!!!

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Mike W.

Comments: Very professional individual.

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Tunji B.

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Faith O.

Comments: I had a rental with plumbing issues and found them through Home Advisor. Juan C worked with me over the phone. He was very professional at explaining the issues, even though I had no idea what he was talking about. He sent photos to my phone and the problem was Quickly resolved! I believe them to be an "Honest Business." I am keeping them for future reference even though my job was expensive.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Janet J.

Comments: The Easy Rooter Plumbing Crew is professional, informative and organized.

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Christen P.

Review Date: 03/10/2018 | Author: Lucy U.

Comments: Unfortunately, diagnosis consists in a lot of money, but this company were very considerate and experts in their jobs. They knew what they were doing. They acted very professionally. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Pattie M.

Comments: They were great to work with. Showed them the problem and they explained what would be involved and costs up front. Would recommend them anytime.

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Mary F.

Comments: He was on time. Very professional and friendly. Had to order the faucet and was at my home waiting for me, when I got off work. Yes I would hire him again for some other plumbing issues that I have.

Review Date: 03/05/2018 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: Know how to repair the water pipe with least amount of cost/

Review Date: 02/27/2018 | Author: Pedro F.

Comments: Pf

Review Date: 02/25/2018 | Author: Tom P.

Comments: very experienced repairman

Review Date: 02/23/2018 | Author: Lawrence T.

Comments: Friendly

Review Date: 02/22/2018 | Author: Dennis U.

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: David M.

Comments: they went the extra mile for me, worked hard and got the job done as promised

Review Date: 02/17/2018 | Author: Bryon K.

Comments: Responded within 1 hour of making appt on a Saturday. Very nice and professional.

Review Date: 02/14/2018 | Author: Jayne G.

Comments: Professional and courteous works clean and reasonable prices

Review Date: 02/13/2018 | Author: Eric W.

Comments: excellent customer service, professionalism, and he took time to educate me about the process. In addition, he made recommendations about other services related to the call that were beneficial.

Review Date: 02/09/2018 | Author: Laura P.

Comments: .

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Bhavna M.

Comments: George was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Thelma A.

Comments: Water valves were replaced within hours with minimum problems. This was in support of a new washer we purchased. I don't have much experience in plumbing but i though the price to replace the valves were steep.

Review Date: 02/02/2018 | Author: Carrie N.

Comments: My plumber, Juan Cerrato was probably the best plumber I've ever had. He replaced both the faucet and valves, and was nice enough to explain the pros and cons of repiping my home. He will definitely be my "go to" plumber from now on.

Review Date: 02/02/2018 | Author: Veronica C.

Comments: Antonio was such a great help repairing the supply line from one of my toilets. He was very knowledgeable and did an awesome clean fast job. I really LOVE the job he did.!!

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Sharilyn S.

Comments: Mario presented himself very well from the get go. He came out and explained what needed to be done and gave me an estimate that was within my budget. I scheduled an appointment. He picked up the new toilet I had already purchased and arrived on time to install it and new trim for my shower. I was very pleased with his work so I hired him again for another project. Mario was friendly, professional and a very neat worker. He did a great job!

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Samantha N.

Comments: Came on time, very nice. Explained everything to me and got the job I needed and some additional items done. They stayed in my price range , I will use him again for other things.

Review Date: 01/21/2018 | Author: Tina B.

Comments: good work

Review Date: 01/21/2018 | Author: Sandra W.

Comments: Excellent work done promptly. Price on the higher end.

Review Date: 01/20/2018 | Author: Leeann W.

Review Date: 01/19/2018 | Author: Dwight E.

Comments: Plumber was good and fixed the problem but the price was a little high

Review Date: 01/18/2018 | Author: Becky T.

Comments: Roy was very professional and did a great job.

Review Date: 01/10/2018 | Author: Sarah R.

Review Date: 01/09/2018 | Author: Devin D.

Comments: We first used this company over one year ago. We specifically wanted them again because their work is superb and they are always on time. Customer service is excellent. They called me within minutes of requesting service, set a time and sent a very cordial plumber who replaced a disposal unit. Seriously, this is the best plumbing company we have ever used over the last 40 years, and with all the real estate we have, that is saying a lot.

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Ralph C.

Review Date: 01/06/2018 | Author: Pamela A.

Comments: Replaced hot water heater, and installed hot water recirculator that I had purchased at Home Depot. Very friendly and kept me informed of all details during project and info before started.

Review Date: 01/05/2018 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: Expensive

Review Date: 01/05/2018 | Author: Cory A.

Comments: Prompt service and friendly technicians. Clearly explained the problem and what my options were to fix it.

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Jay C.

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Jay S.

Comments: GOOD

Review Date: 01/03/2018 | Author: William G.

Comments: Jose had completed his previous call early and requested to arrive 30 mjnutes early, which I accepted. Although he (understandably) didn't have the 20 year old part with him, he returned after completing his next scheduled appointment, installed it quickly and provided suggestions regarding upkeep.

Review Date: 12/30/2017 | Author: Denise A.

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: John R.

Comments: George our plumber is great..

Review Date: 12/22/2017 | Author: Cynthia A.

Comments: cost to much money

Review Date: 12/21/2017 | Author: Christine R.

Comments: They were there right when I needed them and did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Cindy S.

Comments: We had an emergency and he was able to help us out right away!

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Mark V.

Comments: The technician was very professional and friendly...I will certainly use the service again

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Rosa P.

Comments: They returned my call quickly and courteously. Antonio was professional and efficient; didn't leave a big mess. My new water heater system was installed within hours - explained to me about codes and permits patiently. The cost was a bit overwhelming but they were still less expensive than Right Time. Overall, I was very pleased with the service - from phone call to finish - and hope to have them do more work for me in the future.

Review Date: 12/15/2017 | Author: Brenda S.

Comments: I was very pleased with George, he was professional and explained everything as he went along. He even got me info on programs to help get work done on my house and now I'm on the way to having my house re plumbed.

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Joni S.

Comments: I just moved into a new house and needed plumbing work right away. I got speedy service. They did a really great job

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Gerald D.

Comments: On time, personable, kept me informed as to what he was doing and the cost involved. Would definitely recommend Guillermo

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Jeff Q.

Comments: Good work but a bit pricey.

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Helen G.

Comments: Checked Home Advisor for a plumber who is available the same day. A few minutes later I got a call from Kimberly/Easy Rooter Plumbing and was told that he could have somebody come in @ 11:00. I thought that was pretty fast. Antonio came on schedule and he did a good and fast job replacing the flapper in the toilet tank. Rated 4.0 though as far as the value for the money. I just thought it was a bit much for the type of job and time spent.

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Peter G.

Review Date: 12/03/2017 | Author: Dorian S.

Comments: Roy, was very professional in the install of my new water heater. Came out the evening before, gave me an estimate, drained my old water heater & hooked up the water lines so I could at least have cold running water until the next day. Roy showed up on time the next day & completed the install in a reasonable time frame. Thanks

Review Date: 11/24/2017 | Author: Debra T.

Comments: great work

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: John W.

Comments: Excellent work; reliable and professional

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Janet J.

Comments: The Easy Rooter Plumbing Crew are professional, efficient and organized. From the initial camera inspection to the completed installation, this company skillfully and confidently work together as a team. I am grateful and appreciative of their excellent service and product. I recommend this crew!

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Karen G.

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Lloyd M.

Comments: I recommend there service to anyone!

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Rita E.

Comments: I recommend Guillermo. He is very knowledgeable and honest. He explains the work to be done and what to expect.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Marilyn C.

Comments: Easy Rooter will come back tomorrow to scope the pipes and I will have further information.

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Amber B.

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: I receive a phone call from easy rooter about a minute, after I chose a plumber to try out. I believe it was the owner Johnathan. He was friendly, professional and reassuring. My plumber George arrive exactly on time, clean and even put on booties b fire he entered the home. He assestef the problem quickly and gave me two options for repair. It was a little more than I hoped to spend, but I saw the reason and decided to fix all the bathrooms instead of just one. George was courtesy, professional , very sweet and very qualified to fix my issues. 2 hours later all three bathrooms were fixed checked and double checked, and exactly on the agreed upon price. I would highly recommend Easy Rooter for any plumbing needs. We will use them again!

Review Date: 10/28/2017 | Author: David D.

Comments: Concentrates on the job

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: Came early. Did good work. Minimum hourly charge. Would use again.

Review Date: 10/21/2017 | Author: Barbara W.

Comments: Courteous, knowledgeable technician; open transaction with a quick estimate and ability to repair on the spot; no need to provide credit card number ahead of time as requested by other companies.

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: John W.

Comments: Same day service; friendly, professional and great work. My highest recommendation.

Review Date: 10/14/2017 | Author: Keith M.

Comments: The tech showed up on time and was professional. I was given an estimate up front and advised of an unexpected problem during the job so there were no surprises when the job was complete. Overall an excellent job.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Yesenia V.

Comments: On time!! Explained everything with ease. Very knowledgeable! And most important he got the job done!!

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Konstanze A.

Comments: We had called them to snake the pipes because of a major water backup in our master bathroom on a Saturday mid morning. Super prompt response, 2h later they already worked on the job. Very friendly service, competent, explained everything and even covered his shoes with plastic covers inside the house. We were very impressed with this plumbing service.would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Annette J.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Lionelle W.

Comments: Honest, fair, prompt, did work as agreed. Roy really enjoys his work, and does a great job. Can't say enough nice things about him. Thanks for helping us out when we needed it.

Review Date: 10/02/2017 | Author: Eva B.

Comments: The man that came out was very professional and helpful. The only reason I didn't rate with a perfect score is the price. I was quoted close to $300. Maybe it's just me but that seems like a lot of money. He did however give us a discount because of my husband's service.

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Rita E.

Comments: Technician presented well and was very knowledgeable. He was able to address my problem on the spot.

Review Date: 09/28/2017 | Author: James H.

Comments: Excellent work and professional

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Rhonda K.

Comments: Juan was so patient with her. He was great.

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: John F.

Comments: Clean, fast, efficient service.

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Rebecca S.

Comments: Their people skills are terrific. All parties took time with us & clearly explained everything.

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Cheryl C.

Comments: Jonathan was very pleasant and friendly and called right away. Guillermo informed me that he was running early and would arrive earlier than planned if it was okay with me. I was so pleased with the company and the quote that I took their bid instead of getting multiple bids. Guillermo was efficient, clean, thorough, professional, pleasant, thoughtful, informative, caring, neat, considerate, and I would use this company again. Thank you. Your service in providing professional help is appreciated, needed, and the fact that you prequalify them is commendable. Grateful, Cheryl

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Audrey B.

Comments: Guillermo was professional and extremely knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the results.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Cecile F.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 09/05/2017 | Author: Roxanne W.

Comments: did a very nice job on the project

Review Date: 09/04/2017 | Author: Linda I.

Comments: Extremely nice and helpful. Good communication.

Review Date: 08/31/2017 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: Guillermo replaced my roman tub faucet. He was very professional; did a careful job within a good timeframe.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Mireya V.

Comments: service was prompt and did a great job

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Lilia R.

Comments: A rep called me as soon as I requested a quote and a technician was out within an hour. Great customer service all around.

Review Date: 08/29/2017 | Author: Jack R.

Comments: Service was prompt, courteous and efficient. Installer , George Guillen worked quickly and really knows his trade. He did a beautiful job and took time to explain the operational details of the new heat- er. I highly recommend this company. Jack A. Ritt

Review Date: 08/26/2017 | Author: Roxanne W.

Comments: Great customer service. Reliable. A bit pricey.

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Bret B.

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Juan was very professional.

Review Date: 08/19/2017 | Author: Lori N.

Comments: Roy was sent to our home. I appreciate the fact the company emailed a photo of him before his arrival. He was honest. Finished the job the same day. I felt the price a smidge on the high side but work was 100 percent with no shortcutting the repairs. I will request Roy for future items.

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: Raul T.

Comments: All around great experience. Recommended

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Liz C.

Comments: George, the plumber that came to my home, was thoughtful and professional.

Review Date: 08/05/2017 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: George did a great job.

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: the tech was honest and did a good job, labor prices are a little on the high side

Review Date: 08/02/2017 | Author: Steven S.

Comments: You could not ask for a better TECH is was AWESOME 5STARS all the way Thank You .....Steven Schmidt

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Billy and reyna C.

Comments: They're amazing!

Review Date: 07/30/2017 | Author: Paul M.

Comments: Juan Cerrato of Easy Rooter Plumbing is the best plumber my family has ever hired. His work was excellent, the finished product outstanding and he even cleaned up the job site. Juan was friendly and professional at the same time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking a competent, affordable plumber.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Rae H.

Comments: Juan was friendly and professional was pleased with the work and the person. This is a good company

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They will get to your location on time.

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: After being stood up by another contractor, I used HomeAdvisor and was connected to Easy Rooter. I explained my situation, and they said "No problem, we have a technician available tonight." Juan Cerrato showed up at my house well prepared for my project, He was very professional, courteous and clean, While it looked like Juan may run into some major issues with my project, he persevered and completed the project without increasing his original estimate. All I can say, is that I have found a new plumber that I will use from this day forward!!

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: VERY professional technician. Pointed out important aspects of the existing condition of the leak (that was cause by a roofing company). Excellent repair.

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Ruth S.

Comments: Pricey but excellent work!!

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Jesse S.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: John C.

Comments: George told my wife an I the price it would cost and assured us that he did not have to cut into the wall to do the job. After we agreed on everything, George went to the supply house, purchased the item and returned promptly and fixed the leak.

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: Michelle S.

Comments: They are courteous, polite and really work with the customer to provide great service and also make the wisest choice for plumbing service.

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: Carlos P.

Comments: Showed up on time,did the work and cleaned up.

Review Date: 06/30/2017 | Author: Patricia a M.

Comments: Roy came on Wed to give estimate to install new toilet. Came back Th to install toilet and fix leaking back-flow valve . Had problems with sewer pipe connection and was able to give a great price on the repairs. Professional, cleaned up like new and all around great experience . Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Elaine M.

Comments: Roy arrived a half hour early. He was very polite and professional and went right to work to resolve not one but two plumbing issues. Once he began the work we were very glad we didn't attempt to tackle the job ourselves.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Rick L.

Comments: Guillermo came down on a hot Saturday morning and fixed my leaky yard faucet for a very affordable price. I also had a leaky sprinkler backflow valve - he checked it and adjusted it for free. He easily could have charged me for that or pushed unnecessary parts & service. Other plumbers were going to charge me $45 just for coming over. Easy Rooter's initial visit and estimate were totally free. Now that's amazing customer service! I don't often give five-star reviews but Easy Rooter gets an easy five-stars!

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: Gregory B.

Comments: Juan had great customer service,he explained everything to me and did a great job in replacing my garbage disposal.

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: Ashley F.

Comments: From start to finish they were fast, reliable, on time, great price, clean and friendly! I am very happy with this company and will be using them again without question if I have any future plumbing problems.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: James W.

Comments: Quick, professional. Polite plumber.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: John W.

Comments: Showed up on time and was very professional. Handled the problem and cleaned up. Would use this service again

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very timely.

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: They went out of there way to help me , I like this company very much and would use them again.

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: David I.

Comments: The professional showed up within 15 minutes of appointment time and his company called beforehand to let me know that he was on the way. Once there, he was very professional and completed the work quickly, and correctly, and left our bathroom in a clean manner when he was done.

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Installed plumbing rough-in the way I requested and made useful suggestions/corrections to conform to code. Overall, a good experience.

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: Dorothy B.

Comments: They were right on time and very proficient.

Review Date: 05/27/2017 | Author: Jack H.

Comments: An honest company

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Doris C.

Comments: Was very professional. Neat, laid down rug so that floor would not get scratch or dirty. was quick and got drain cleared.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: S S.

Comments: When I am ready to get something done, I want to move on it quickly. I am a meticulous analyzer and don't put up with nonsense, phone tag or games and Easy Rooter won my business because the squeaky wheel gets the grease or in this case the money. Jonathon was persistent and called me twice and had his tech Juan close so I said let's do it. Juan was quick, professional, helpful and friendly. Excellent experience and highly recommend their services.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Craig R.

Comments: Juan was knowledgeable and helpful with information on maintenance and services.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Andrew M.

Comments: Had a leaking diverter valve in bath/shower combo. George was very friendly and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. I think the price was a little high, but he offered a 1 year warranty on the work. They don't do drywall repair, so I'll need to find someone else to repair my wall.

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Agnes J.

Comments: Excellent work.

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Gail M.

Comments: Great job! Excellent customer service.

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: friendly and great customer service

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aside from a delay in getting the work done, the service was very good.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Larry S.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Laura F.

Comments: They showed up on time and were friendly and knowledgable.

Review Date: 04/09/2017 | Author: Gayle R.

Comments: Very easy to work with. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: Hal & charlotte J.

Comments: Honest & Professional , provided quick service Will use again

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 03/31/2017 | Author: Chris L.

Comments: George was prompted arrived within the hour as promised to repair our water heater! Very nice person and professional. Ordered the replacement part and returned exactly when he said he would to install it. I would highly recommend The Easy Rooter company!

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Laura C.

Comments: Juan came out to our home to repair a water heater. He was very nice and professional. The problem with our water heater needs a HVAC company due to where the vent is located. The Easy Rooter company did not charge us for anything, not even the service call. I was very surprised by this as I would have been happy to pay for their time. I will absolutely recommend this company to family and friends. Thank you again.

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Easy rooter was quick to respond for a free quote, very professional. and through. As with anything, you get what you pay for, and these guys are good reasonable and professional. They cleaned up the area, removed the old water heater and all unusable parts. KUDO'S Bob S, Menifee,CA

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Jess C.

Comments: very honest and prefessional

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Blessing N.

Comments: Totally recommend this company for any of your plumbing problems. As soon as you put in your request Jonathan gives you a call asap to setup an appointment. They are easy going, great costumer service and work around your schedule. Enrique the plumber who actually fixed my problem, was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. He also provided options for payment. He was able to fix my leaking faucets and toilets all in one day. I'm truly quite satisfied with Easy Rooter's work!

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great experience

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: Paul D.

Comments: Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, Efficient.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: +edwina W.

Comments: We hired this company and was pleased with their prompt response.

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: Juan,the installer, did an excellent job, from explaining everything in detail, to completing the order in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Plumber was knowledgeable and professional.

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: Ingrid V.

Comments: My shower faucet has had a dripping problem for over 2 years. I have had 3 plumbers try to fix the problem , only to find within a few hours to days the leaking returned. George at easy rooter explained to me what the problem really was and repaired it. The price was fair, the service excellent and professional.

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: Muriel H.

Comments: They are very prompt and very professional. I will use them again

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: Amy M.

Comments: Technician George was really professional. He explained everything and he kept all old parts to show me you put new parts on

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Bob H.

Review Date: 02/15/2017 | Author: Patricia H.

Comments: Very efficient.timelynservice.thengentleman was very professional and thorough

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Kathy C.

Comments: Arrived on time, evaluated problems made suggestions, fixed our problem. Very professional and nice. Would recommend.

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Neil W.

Comments: The Tech. arrived on time. clean ready to work. found problem . cleared drain. put my washer back in place .clean job.

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jonathan was extremely professional. He was inspecting pipes in a home in was going to purchase. It was an old home and I wanted to have an inspection and talk repiping options. Jonathan walked me through what was what and he have me options for financing a repipe explaining his companies financing, Hero loans etc. He was very personable and have me quotes on obvious flaws that the seller should amend. He even explained that though a dishwasher space was provided, they did not have a drain tap or have any of the required lines installed. I will definitely hire Easy Rooter again 100% recommend them!

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: Eric L.

Comments: No issues. Fast service

Review Date: 01/29/2017 | Author: Jeff C.

Review Date: 01/28/2017 | Author: Ann-marie M.

Comments: What I thought was simple clog ended up to be significantly bigger problem. My septic system was failing & needed replaced. The owner Jonathan & his employees are very professional. I was given updates on the job status every day. I would recommend Easy Rooter to my friends and call them for my future plumbing issues.

Review Date: 01/21/2017 | Author: Jonathan T.

Comments: I don't know if what they charged me was good cause I really don't have anything to compare it to. I do know that the plumber that came and did the work was very professional. I think George was his name. Because of George and the person I communicated with at their office, I would recommend them every time.

Review Date: 01/19/2017 | Author: Chi L.

Comments: Very professional and thoughtful, communicate constantly on ordering part and contact us when came to do actual repair and replacement part on the water heater

Review Date: 01/18/2017 | Author: Joyce B.

Comments: Arrived exactly on time. Diagnosed the problem and went about fixing a problem which has vexed me for a decade. Plus he wore booties to protect carpet.

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: George B.

Comments: A bit delayed from time promised but work was done quickly and neatly.

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great customer services, very helpful

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: James C.

Comments: Gueillermo was great! Very personable, professional and explained every step of the process. The Koehler toilets are very nice and energy efficient which I really like. Thank you!

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Veronica R.

Comments: Very fast answer, very dedicated, Mr. Ben came, order the parts and fixed the water heater in no time

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Angela G.

Comments: The tech assessed the problem and gave us multiple choices for remediation. They communicated well and showed up on time. Definitely will be our "go-to" plumbers for any future problems.

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: Vincent G.

Comments: there fees were most affordable compared to all other quotes still high

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: George R.

Comments: na

Review Date: 12/03/2016 | Author: Dannelle P.

Comments: Excellent company. Had a plumber bail on us the morning of and needed someone ASAP. Within a couple hours Juan came in and saved the day! Communication was excellent and we will definitely be using them again!

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Rhonda P.

Comments: friendly and very helpful

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Teresa G.

Comments: I had a leak under my sink and called. Spoke to Jonathan who sent out Juan that same day for a quote. Juan then came back the next day and fixed my kitchen faucet. He also did a few other minor repairs without charging me. Great, friendly service! Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Cesar V.

Comments: Plummer was very professional and he knew what the problem and corrected the issue quickly.

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: Sharon H.

Comments: very courteous and did a great job

Review Date: 10/30/2016 | Author: Elaine F.

Comments: Juan was great and would have him back in a minute.

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Jonathan and Juan were both great to work with!! They were very professional, on time, and did a great job at a reasonable price. They even had to do a temporary water heater setup for us while some water damage was repaired, which meant multiple trips. Great customer service and results, and I'll definitely be using them in the future!!

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: Suzanne L.

Comments: Great job. On time and efficient.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Joni B.

Comments: I called with an urgent situation! Renters had a problem with the main line to the sewer line and Jonathon set up a call within 45 minutes - got a call from Juan to say he was there and what was needed, I could not have asked for more prompt, curious, and professional service!!!

Review Date: 10/14/2016 | Author: Erica W.

Comments: They were extremely professional! Came our first thing the next morning, gave me a quote to remove both toilets and replace them with new ones in the same day. The work was done efficiently, and Guillermo was both extremely friendly and clean! When he left my home looked as clean as when he arrived, which many companies ignore, but Easy Rooter Plumber doesn't! I would definitely use them again!!!

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: Connie C.

Comments: I set up an appointment online for a few days out. I got a call from Johnathan saying he come come sooner. I scheduled for the same day. I had a few repairs that needed to be completed. Juan (tech) looked at everything I needed done and gave me a quote. I had the shower valve replaced, did a great job. Had an issue with a hose bib. It was 3/4" size which Juan didn't have on his truck. He went and bought one and installed it that night, even after hours. I appreciate that he didn't want to leave the job unfinished!! I would totally recommend their service. Thank you so much :)!!

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Installed a new garbage disposal.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Paul O.

Comments: Excellent service, on time, all though I thought they were over priced for the work performed.

Review Date: 10/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 09/27/2016 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Fast and efficient

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Thom R.

Comments: They came out when I needed them. They were fast and efficient.

Review Date: 09/24/2016 | Author: John S.

Comments: The repair required a second trip to repair the leak but Easy Rooter's attitude was "we'll make it right". And they did.

Review Date: 09/11/2016 | Author: Ana maria M.

Comments: George was promt, very thorough - made sure the faucet worked beautifully before he left.

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: Devin D.

Comments: These folks are courteous, punctual, and knowledgeable. The repair effort was explained fully and the estimate was written. Guillermo was exactly who you would want in your home, both from a customer service standpoint and getting the job done. Will use them again if needed as they did the job on time for the right money.

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Jodi S.

Comments: I had new water lines installed throughout my home and a tankless water heater. Also they fixed a hot water flow that could not be shutoff. Ben and crew were excellent, informative and efficient.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Joanne J.

Comments: We got an estimate at 8:30 pm because our water heater was leaking. Guillermo said he could come out the next day between 9 and 9:30. He was there promptly at 9 and did a great job. Very pleasant experience and he brought us up to code and explained everything he did very well. We would use this company again.

Review Date: 08/21/2016 | Author: Terry C.

Comments: Very honest and prompt

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Sylvia D.

Comments: The plumber was professional, communicates the problem and the proposed solution well. I understood the issue and was able to make a decision.

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They know there business on what to do, none stop workers, work is more important to get the job done. Arrived early morning. Nice and very courteous , they work well together.

Review Date: 07/29/2016 | Author: Janet O.

Comments: Very professional. George, the repairman, came on time. Wore "booties" while in the house. Diagnosed the problem with the cold water faucet. Suggested fixing the hot water faucet now as it would probably present the same problem as the cold in the near future. Gave us a reasonable quote to fix both. Also gave us a 'senior' discount. Was efficient in fixing the problem. Cleaned the area after his repair was completed. Would definitely hire this company again and would highly recommend their service.

Review Date: 07/23/2016 | Author: Bobbie M.

Comments: They were professional, friendly & explained what they were doing to where I could understand

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Beth W.

Comments: Easy Rooter came out within the hour, completed the job quickly. As a real estate broker it helps to have good companies to rely on for fast an efficient repairs. I would definitely use Easy Rooter again.

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Susanne T.

Comments: Juan did a terrific job - two of our tub/shower combos and either lost all hot water or the flow was very low. He first tried to flush the systems (to save us money) but it turned out the cartridges in both tubs had to be replaced (that was more expensive than we had anticipated) but we needed to have it done. We appreciated his professionalism and calling the boss to try to get us a better price.

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: Emily K.

Comments: Easy Rooter truly showed a high level of professionalism and care. Ben came over and replaced all three of our bathroom sinks. One of them had been in need of replacing for a long time and he gave us advice on how to clean some of the staining that had developed prior to installing the new faucet. He always kept us posted on what was going on and any concerns that my have arisen. He went out of his way to make sure all of our questions were answered. The most important part of this experience was that he made us feel very comfortable and I felt that we were given a very fair price. We have definitely found our go-to plumber!

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Shantay L.

Comments: These guys were extremely accommodating and really wanted to do all they could to help. Prices are a little steep but they do offer other financing options. All in all these guys were great and wouldn't mind working with them again...on something small I can afford =)

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: Juan the plumber technician diagnosed our problem spot on, completed all repairs in a very timely and professional manner; I recommended them to Pete from True Air. thank you

Review Date: 02/17/2016 | Author: Jesse A.

Comments: The plumber was very courteous and friendly!

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Kim B.

Comments: Cost too much for 15 min of work

Review Date: 01/23/2016 | Author: Laura C.

Comments: They were able to come out within a few hours. The repair man was very friendly and got he job done quickly.

Review Date: 12/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice and professional.

Review Date: 12/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, courteous and thorough.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Johnson B.

Comments: The iindividual that came out was very pleasant and good at his trade, I would hire him again. He completed the job to my liking and ddn't have any problems so far after he left.

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Ana R.

Comments: They were very professional, knowledgeable, prepared and quick, he kept me informed. The gave me an written estimate prior to starting the job. I was very impressed and happy.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Denise L.

Comments: Very courteous, punctual, professional, clean and family owned business. He gave helpful advice. All in all great service. I will certainly use Home Advisor.com again for other jobs . I would recommend Easy Rooter to anyone for plumbing issues.

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: Anthiny P.

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Carol W.

Comments: Was very helpful with suggestions . Very professional.

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: David C.

Comments: House is 60 years old. The cast iron pipes had finally rusted out. The tub, toilet and bath sink drains were all replaced. The house is on slab so concrete had to be demolished, pipes dug out and replaced. The crew was professional. The work was done as quickly a possible. They cleaned up and hauled away all of the debris.

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Allison K.

Comments: Cleaned 2 drains, repaired broken toilet water inlet nut, replaced interior components of tank, reset toilet to correct angle to wall and replaced the P-trap nut under a third sink. I received a call within 5 minutes of posting to set up an appointment. Juan was at the house 90 minutes later and did an excellent job. Juan is a very nice guy and was pleasant and knowledgeable. I would definitely work with him again!

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: very professional,rec'd call as soon as I posted. Price a little higher than I thought, but overall excellent.

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Jim L.

Comments: Although everything was done well and the serviceman was excellent I feel the bottom dollar was a little higher than I expected for such simple work I had done.

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: Margaret o jones J.

Comments: Within minutes of me receiving the pros list for my area I received a phone call from the representative and we arranged for an estimate appointment.. Juan showed up at the agreed upon time and completed the work order. Juan is a people person and carried himself as a professional and I would refer this company

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: David E.

Comments: Super service, very professional. Juan was great, clean install. Recommend this business for any plumbing projects! Make them your 1st call with any issue you would need their services for. None better!

Review Date: 08/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly customer service and experienced. It was my first time hiring them but they treat you nicely like if you knew them for a long time. They know their stuff and got the job done promptly and in a clean manner. Most likely I would call them again for any of my plumbing needs.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Sue L.

Comments: Very prompt and friendly service. Knew what they were doing and price was fair. Received a follow up call the next day to make sure we were satisfied. I would call them again.

Review Date: 07/13/2014 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: Clean, professional, and knowledgeable. Didn't try to sell me what I didn't need, just took care of the issue quickly and made recommendations to consider.

Review Date: 06/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: 2nd request for services was a lot more than other estimates.